All work and no play?

Like most people, work has always been the downside to my week. But sometimes….

And I generally mean sometimes I have a day that makes it all worth while.

Don’t get me wrong I love my job….and I’m very lucky to be able to say that, but it’s work… It’s to pay the bills and set you up for life.
Today though I loved every minute of it.
Working in sales can be a bitch.. Plain and simple. When it goes bad it goes very bad but when it’s good it’s epic.
No matter how good you are days like these can be few and far between, but when they happen it always picks me up and really pushes me even more. Motivation can be a bitch but when it’s there it’s a beauty!

Happy selling.

D x

Leave a Reply

